top of page
  • fraziergreenberg30

The Things You Need to Learn About the Modern-Day Virtual Psychic Akinator?

Akinator just isn't your ordinary genie since he doesn't grant your three wishes but he is someone who can read your thoughts and tell what you are thinking. It's an online game where you'll meet the Web Genie who will ask you a couple of questions and will guess the character you have in mind. Most likely, he guessed it correctly so you'll be challenged to consider even the most unusual character, whether fictional or real, you can imagine that he may not guess in any way.


To begin with, you need to think of a real or fictional character and keep it in mind. There are other themes to choose from, such as objects, movies and TV shows, and animals if you're not into characters. Simply click “Challenge Me” after you have decided so the genie can start to read your mind.


Akinator will ask you a few questions about your chosen character and you could respond with a Yes, No, Probably, Probably Not, and Don’t Know. For each character, object, movie or TV show, and animal you can think of that the genie can guess, you will get different types of Aki Awards and a few amount of GZ. Since it is played online, watching a video will earn you double points and you could use them to buy some items to customize the genie.


Recently, I played Akinator out of boredom and because my kid talked about it many times already. I got curious that I wished to know game is all about and how the guessing genie has grown to be so popular. During that day, I was searching for a decent challenge so I chose to give it a go and see for myself.


It was truly surprising that Akinator guessed my first character and it had me even happier after I got an award and received some coins. Then, akinator mobi decided to have movies and TV shows as the theme this time while I prepared my mind for my favorite TV show. And I was amazed to learn that he really is a genius in mind-reading as he continuously provide correct guesses for anything that I can think about.


When I downloaded the game, I never had any regrets as it kept me entertained for a few minutes when things got boring and I need some time out. I suggest that you set up an account so that you can save your progress and view your stats. You might also decide to remove your account if ever you don’t seem like playing it anymore.


Akinator is an impressive time-killer if you wish to be entertained for longer hours with lots of things to think about that he can guess. It will likely be easy to see how the game works, particularly with the questions being asked concerning the character, movie, TV show, object, or animal that you have in mind. There are instances when the genie might not have any idea of what you're thinking and he has to repeat a few questions.


Also, I have observed that he will ask very specific questions regarding the thing you have thought of. Conversely, you might be required to upload a photo and name of the thing you have in mind so it will be included in its database. By doing this, the genie can still get the right answer even if someone thinks about something obscure.


Overall, Akinator is a very entertaining game for people who wish to kill some of their time while learning more about anything that he could think of. If you're up for the challenge, download the game like I did and give it a go. We will see if you have the same observations as mine or you have seen something different that you would like to share.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page